Liebester award

Wow! Looks like my third award and I am super excited about it. This one should have been made ages ago though..XD

I greatly thank my nominators Smiling Notes and Jaya. Both of them are really talented and great people. I’ve enjoyed and liked their blogs in the short time I have been around.

Here are the  Award Rules:

1. Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you

2. Include the Liebster award sticker in the post too

3. Nominate 10 other bloggers who you think are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.

4. Answer the ten questions asked to you by the person who nominated you and make ten questions of your own for your nominees.

5. Lastly, copy these rules in the post.

I further nominate these awesome bloggers for the award:

1. Madrassi

2. Gail

3. tentimestea

4. goatsandgreens

5. Mel

6. Ana

7. Naina

8. Lily

9. Jamie

10. mamamitchele

My Answers:

1. What inspired you to start your own blog?
Was bored after my 12 boards, so I simply started it!

2. Who is your No.1 Support system in your life?
Mom

3. Do you speak any other languages apart from English?
Hindi and Tamil. Being an Indian has its advantages.. XD

4. One thing you cannot live without?
Family and Friends

5. What is your favorite place/ destination that you have visited?
Goa I guess.

6. Do you have any pets?
Nope..animals freak me out!

7. Which is the best post that you have written so far? (please link it)

I fall in love with the every new post I make. The 7 to 9 Chef/ Chapter 8/ Methi Rice

8. Which quality in people do you appreciate the most?
Truthfulness. If that is there every other quality will follow it.

9. What is your comfort meal on a lazy/ sick day?
Ice cream

10. What is your motto in life?
Do whatever you want whenever the idea strikes. Don’t wait until its too late. For example if you want to wear a neon dress, buy one today, wear it click pics etc before you find the idea stupid..XD

1.The most beautiful day in your life

Too many to count. Everyday has its beauty, even the bad ones.

2.What’s your favorite song? Why?

Love Story by Taylor Swift. Its the song I liked for the longest time. Every week I change my favs! IDK why I like it though

3.Whats your favorite movie?Why?

Blended, cause its really sweet and the Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore pair never fail to please me!

4.Whats your favorite food?

Biryani.

5. What would you like to be in your next birth?

I personally believe in a single life.

6.What’s your favorite month and why?

September, because I was born in September.

7. What’s your favorite color?

Purple!

8. What’s your Ice-cream flavor?

Butter-Scotch

9. Do get angry? Why?

A lot! When People wake me up!

My Questions:

  1. Your signature dish?
  2. Will you choose strawberries over mangoes or vice-versa?
  3. Books or movies?
  4. Favourite genre of books?
  5. Favourite Chef?
  6. An impossible dream if you have one?
  7. What do you do when you want a break?
  8. What does happiness mean to you?
  9. What is the thing that you really cannot tolerate?
  10. How much do you respect everybody’s opinion on a decision.

Woah! that was easy!!! I have answered two sets of questions BTW!! Waiting for your lovely answers!!

13 thoughts on “Liebester award

  1. Congratulations Lina! And thanks for the nomination! I don’t think I’ll go through the award nomination process again, but I do love answering questions so I’ll do those in an upcoming blog post 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

