Sunshine Bloggers Award

image

Of late I haven’t been blogging much and neither has my The 7 to 9 Chef been progressing and the root cause for all this is the serial, Once Upon A Time. I literally watch it all the time. Having watched 3 seasons completely, I have decided to give it a break and concentrate on  my blog.

The first thing that caught my eye when I opened the WordPress app on my phone was this award. Therefore, though I’ve more awards lined up to post, I chose this. Thanks a lot Stephy.
Her blog is one of the best out there. Her desserts look so delicious, that I can’t take my eyes off them..XD. Thanks a ton for the nomination Stephy.

 RULES OF THE AWARD:•Thank the person who nominated you.

• Answer the questions from the person who nominated you.

• Nominate a few other bloggers.

• Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you nominated.

• Notify the bloggers on their blog.

• Put the award button on your blog.

My Answers:

1.  What is it you love about blogging?

A. Meeting other bloggers who have the same interest.

2.  Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

A. I’ll still be studying then.

3.  Name one blog that you love that inspires you?

A. Of course Stephy’s blog. She is the best ever..

4.  Do you blog as a hobby or as a job?

A. hobby…

5.  Thinking back, where would you say you seen potential in yourself enough to actually start blogging?

A. I started my blog just like that. I don’t know yet, if I see the potential..XD

My Nominees Are

My Questions:

  1. The recipe that challenges you the most?
  2. Favourite clothing line?
  3. Favourite restaurant?
  4. Your favourite book and why it is?
  5. The song that keeps running inside your head, of late?
12 thoughts on “Sunshine Bloggers Award

  1. Thanks Lin for the nominations, as I had received this award before so just answering your questions
    The Sunshine Blogger Award
    1. The recipe that challenges you the most?
    Answer: Working with butter cream, to get it write is a challenge in itself.

    2. Favourite clothing line?
    Answer: I am not too fussy, anything that I like and suits me and my budget.

    3. Favourite restaurant?
    Answer: A wrong question for a foodie like me.. lol I just love eating so there are lots of different restaurants which I prefer for particular dishes.

    4. Your favourite book and why it is?
    Answer: Bhagwad Gita, that’s a Hindu religious book and helped me to make significant changes to my life. It had and still has a huge impact on me.

    5. The song that keeps running inside your head, of late?
    Answer: Chicken Dance, off lately my girls are getting found of this tune and dancing on it. So the whole day that’s the tune I have in my head.. lol

    Thanks a ton!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

