THE JUDGES AND SOME REMAINING RECIPES FOR FEB

Go ahead and choose if you’ll are interested to take part in this challenge for the month of Feb! For those of you’ll who don’t know what this challenge is about, just scroll down my posts a bit!
image

BTW if you’ll have some ideas to share for the month of March, I would love to hear it ! Opinions are always appreciated!

The awesome judges for this month are Suzanne and Jhuls. If you haven’t checked out their blog yet, then click on their names to get the link. I really admire both their blogsโ˜บ

The challenging ones in this list are the crystal and fountain cakes! I haven’t yet found any recipes for them. Fountain is supposedly Indian and Crystal, Chinese…

Here are the remaining cakes!
1. Dobos cake
2.Fountain Cake
3. Dacquoise
4. Crystal cake
5. Cinco leches cake
6. Brown Betty
7. MARJOLAINE
8. Kabuni

The linking tool will be open from 21st to the 28th of Feb

37 thoughts on “THE JUDGES AND SOME REMAINING RECIPES FOR FEB

      1. Yes that’s amazing! I would love to co-host it with you on your blog, incase you need help…I planning on making dried cranberry and chocolate pancakes with a white chocolate topping..I wonder how it’ll turn out๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh my gosshhhh! What a fab recipe to make! Ok great! Thank you so much for being willing to help. I will work on it today. I have no idea how to do the linking thing that you have on your blog. We can choose a winner too..yahooo!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m afraid I’m going to have to pass on this cake one Lina, but I’ll keep a watchful eye out on your future challenges. I’m up to my eyeballs in entertaining right at the moment, but I do like the idea of researching something you’ve never tried before and being challenged. Great work!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

