Rare Recipe Challenge #2/ LINK UP

Hi guys! How’s everyone doing???…I have been doing great and guess what? I just started a new youtube channel!!!!! YAYYYYYY!!

So this morning I woke up and randomly decided to shoot a video! I took out my selfie stick and my phone and proceeded! I had 14 mins of footage….edited it on Windows Live Movie Maker and in no time I uploaded it…It was so absolutely unplanned!XDXD..

Here’s the link! My channel is called LittleBites…Please like, share & subscribe..Send me some suggestions of what I could do in the future and so on! Let me know if you want me to feature one of your recipes too!!!

I am on vacation so I am planning to shoot one video per day so that I’ve enough to upload after college starts!!!

So coming back to our challenge!

happy-birthday-to-myfavorite-person-in-the-world

Click on the blue thumbnail to link in your recipes!!!

Some intructions:

Please add in a link of this post so that I get notified!!!!

And submit your links before 21st of Jan according to Indian time!

Leave a Reply

