The 5 Ingredient Challenge Result 

So Jhuls had sent me the result a few days back but I just read it..Thanks Jhuls for being a great judge as always

Feb’ s winner!

Eggless Strawberry Lemon Curd Tart -by CHCooks

I was amazed by how CH came up with a tart that only consist of 5 ingredients. Not only the tart looks stunning and beautifully presented, but also at first look, you will not know that only few ingredients are needed. Now I know that you don’t need fancy ingredients to make beautiful creation such as CH’s tart. I see something like that at expensive cafes – now I know that the secret might be 5 ingredients. 😉 

All three entries are amazing and I am very much happy that they all had fun participating. The challenge was quite “scary” to me, I must admit. I mostly run away from challenges. 😀 Being a judge and also fun, but difficult at the same time because I have to choose only one. 

Congrats to all participants and thanks again, Lina, for the opportunity. I am looking forward to more participants on this month’s challenge.


Hugs, 

Jhuls

18 thoughts on “The 5 Ingredient Challenge Result 

Leave a Reply

