Paneer Dum Biryani Recipe

Check out this super easy paneer dum biryani recipe on my channel. The measurements and procedure are clearly demonstrated. 

Who said meatless biryanis don’t taste as good as the meat ones? This recipe surely proves those facts wrong. I am a biryani lover and if you have followed my blog for long then you might be familiar with my craze for any form of biryani.

Do let me know if you try this recipe. I’ve used homemade COTTAGE CHEESE. Let me know if you require the recipe. Homemade ones are super soft and absorb flavour very well as compared to the store bought ones.

Method:

Subscribe for more such recipes!!

Follow me on instagram @ https://www.instagram.com/littlebitesofbliss/

Taking this to Fiesta Friday!

17 thoughts on “Paneer Dum Biryani Recipe

Leave a Reply

