The Pies, Tarts & Flans Challenge | March Challenge | Amazon gift e-card giveaway 

Hey guys! This month my blog will be turning two and hence I have decided to have a giveaway to celebrate….

Earlier I had mentioned a muffin tray as the giveaway but it’s going to be a complicated process so I have decided to stick with an Amazon gift card through email…..I’ll make sure the winner gets emailed with a card having the currency valid in their respective countries😊😊😊😊😊

Do note, this is my personal gift to the winner. There were no sponsors involved.
Jhuls from thenotsocreativecook.wordpress.com will be judging this challenge. 

I guess all of you are wondering where is the list by now…well there will be no list this time..you have to submit any pie, tart or flan recipe.

Rules:

  • You can make any pie, tart or flan. Each person is allowed maximum of  3 entries.
  • The link up will be open from March 20th till the 31st .
  • Include the challenge pic in your post.
  • If you want to participate please comment down below saying “I’m in” or something like that and I will add you to the participants’ list.
  • You can submit an older recipe post also. But just repost it😊
  • Include a link of any one of my post and Jhuls’ so that we get notified.

I am looking forward to see more participants this time!!!!!!! 

Participants:

  1. Sandhya
  2. Daniela
12 thoughts on “The Pies, Tarts & Flans Challenge | March Challenge | Amazon gift e-card giveaway 

Leave a Reply

