SPINACH AND COTTAGE CHEESE POPS

This one is like my favourite finger food ever. Be it a sleepover or a tea party, this one always makes an appearance. I uploaded this on my channel but didn’t put up the recipe on my blog. So do check this one out..I am keeping this post small cause I have an exam tomorrow. Also do use only wheat bread..it never turns out that well with the white ones.😊
Ingredients:

  1. Wheat bread- 2 sliced
  2. Curd- 1 to 1 1/2 tbsp
  3. Salt
  4. Garam masala- 1/4 tsp
  5. Butter- 1tsp
  6. Spinach- 2 fistful 
  7. Jaggery or sugar- 1/4 tsp
  8. Chopped Green chilli- 1
  9. Shredded cottage cheese or paneer- 100g

Method:

I am co-hosting Fiesta Friday with Petra this week. So excited to check out all the lovely entries. Go ahead and share your recipes too!

Also check out my Pies, Tarts & Flan Challenge

 

21 thoughts on “SPINACH AND COTTAGE CHEESE POPS

Leave a Reply

